Tell us You're Backing Yvette



Councillors Backing Yvette 


MPs and MEPs Backing Yvette

Rushanara Ali MP for Bethnal Green and Bow

Jon Ashworth MP for Leicester South

Ian Austin MP for Dudley North

Adrian Bailey MP for West Bromwich West

Roberta Blackman-Woods MP for City of Durham

Lyn Brown MP for West Ham

Nick Brown MP for Newcastle Upon Tyne East

Chris Bryant MP for Rhondda

Karen Buck MP for Westminster North

Richard Burden MP for Birmingham Northfield

Liam Byrne MP for Birmingham Hodge Hill

Ruth Cadbury MP for Brentford and Isleworth

Ann Clwyd MP for Cynon Valley

Vernon Coaker MP for Gedling

Richard Corbett MEP for Yorkshire and The Humber

Judith Cummins MP for Bradford South

Jim Cunningham MP for Coventry South

Nic Dakin MP for Scunthorpe

Seb Dance MEP for London

Geraint Davies MP for Swansea West

Thangam Debbonaire MP for Bristol West

Anneliese Dodds MEP for the South East of England

Jack Dromey MP for Birmingham Erdington

Maria Eagle MP for Garston and Halewood

Jim Fitzpatrick MP for Poplar and Limehouse

Coleen Fletcher MP for Coventry North East

Vicky Foxcroft MP for Lewisham Deptford

Neena Gill MEP for the West Midlands


Helen Goodman MP for Bishop Auckland

Kate Green MP for Stretford and Urmston

Fabian Hamilton MP for Leeds North East

David Hanson MP for Delyn

Sue Hayman MP for Workington

John Healey MP for Wentworth and Dearne

Meg Hillier MP for Hackney South and Shoreditch

Sharon Hodgson MP for Washington and Sunderland West

Rupa Huq MP for Ealing Central and Acton

George Howarth MP for Knowsley

Richard Howitt MEP for East of England

Diana Johnson MP for Hull North

Kevan Jones MP for North Durham

Helen Jones MP for Warrington North

Susan Elan Jones MP for Clwyd South

Stephen Kinnock MP for Aberavon

Jude Kirton-Darling MEP for the North East of England

Chris Leslie MP for Nottingham East

Khalid Mahmood MP for Birmingham Perry Barr

Shabana Mahmood MP for Birmingham Ladywood

Seema Malhotra MP for Feltham and Heston

John Mann MP for Bassetlaw

David Martin MEP for Scotland

Gordon Marsden MP for Blackpool South

Linda McAvan MEP for Yorkshire and The Humber

Stephen McCabe MP for Birmingham Selly Oak

Catherine McKinnell MP for Newcastle Upon Tyne North

Clare Moody MEP for the South West of England and Gibraltar

Claude Moraes MEP for London

Madeleine Moon MP for Bridgend

Ian Murray MP for Edinburgh South

Melanie Onn MP for Great Grimsby

Matthew Pennycook MP for Greenwich and Woolwich

Jess Phillips MP for Birmingham Yardley

Bridget Phillipson MP for Houghton and Sunderland South

Stephen Pound MP for Ealing North

Marie Rimmer MP for St Helens South and Whiston

Geoffrey Robinson MP for Coventry North West

Naz Shah MP for Bradford West

Virendra Sharma MP for Ealing Southall

Paula Sherriff MP for Dewsbury

Andrew Slaughter MP for Hammersmith

Siôn Simon MEP for the West Midlands

Andrew Smith MP for Oxford East

Ruth Smeeth MP for Stoke-on-Trent North

Karin Smyth MP for Bristol South

John Spellar MP for Warley

Emily Thornberry MP for Islington South and Finsbury

Derek Vaughan MEP for Wales

Keith Vaz MP for Leicester East

Daniel Zeichner MP for Cambridge